Elected Officials

Bill Baber, Councilmember, La Mesa
Richard Bailey
, Mayor, Coronado
Deirdre Bennett
, Mayor, Colton (former)
Craig DeLuz, Robla School District Board Member
Carl DeMaio,
Councilmember, San Diego (former)
Martin Devine
, Councilmember, Hanford
Greg Gandrud,
Councilmember, Carpinteria (former)
Newt Gingrich, Speaker of the House (former)
Russell Johnson, Councilmember, Bakersfield (former)
Michael P. Leahy, Yuba County Supervisor, 2nd District
Dan Logue, Assemblymember (former)
Daron McDaniel, Merced County Supervisor, 3rd District
Stephanie McKenzie, Councilmember, Marysville
Cecilia Mendez, Stockton Unified School District Board Member
Rudy Mendoza, Mayor, Woodlake
Steve Mensinge, Mayor, Costa Mesa (former)
Shellie Milne, Councilmember, Hemet (former)
Jim Price, Mayor, Atwater
Brian Raymond, Councilmember, Atwater
Mimi Walters, Congresswoman

Community Leaders

Bishop Dr. Ron Allen, President, International Faith Based Coalition
Scott Baio,
Actor and director
Bill Beeler
, Chairman, Sutter Buttes Tea Party; Regional Director, California Impact Republicans
Sara Blicharz
, Grassroots Conservative Leader
Jack Breuker,
College Republicans Northern Region Vice Chair; Chico State College Republicans Chair
Suzanne M. Ching, Vice President, Delta Central Republican Women Federated
Trent Carlson, Santa Clara University College Republicans Chair (former)
Althea Clark, Secretary, Fresno Evening Republican Women Federated
Joanne Dufficy, First Vice President, Programs, Marin Republican Women Federated
Nicholas S. Francois
, College Republicans Capital Region Vice Chair; UC Davis College Republicans Chair
Fran Grizas, First Vice Chair, Lake San Marcos Republican Women Federated
Jason Hopkins; San Benito County Republican Central Committee, Secretary
Alina Jar, Board Member, Romanian Community Center of Sacramento
Bikrum Singh Jolly
, American River College Republicans Chair
Ed Rowen, President, Placer County Republican Assembly
Emil Monda, President, Laguna Beach Republicans
Michele Monda, Secretary, Laguna Beach Republicans
Ken Payne, Founder, Sacramento Tea Party
Ourania Riddle, President, Solano Taxpayers Association (former)
Lou Sheldon, Chairman, Traditional Values Coalition
Nancy Spitzer
, El Dorado County Republican Central Committee Member
Lew Uhler, President, National Tax Limitation Committee PAC
Matthew Vitale, Vice President, UC Riverside College Republicans
Michael Y. Warder, Sr.,
Former Vice Chancellor, Pepperdine University
Jack Weir
, President, Contra Costa Taxpayers Association
Paula Whitsell, Vice President, Chula Vista/Bonita Republican Women Federated; San Diego Republican Central Committee Executive Board Member
Ana Wilson, Second Vice President, Fresno Evening Republican Women Federated
Jeffrey Zellner, Manteca Planning Commissioner


California Impact Republicans
California ProLife Council PAC
California Pro-Life Democrats
Fresno County Republican Party
San Mateo County Republican Party

John is an entrepreneur, businessman and, unlike most politicians, knows how to meet a payroll.

Republicans across the state have rallied behind John Cox because they understand he is the only candidate that can take down the career politicians in Sacramento. The same career politicians that have made California the high-tax and regulation leader of the nation while they’re busy brokering back room deals that help pad the pockets of those that fund their re-elections.

Will you endorse John? Share your support by signing here. 


3525 Del Mar Heights Road, #1077
San Diego CA 92130

Paid for by John Cox for Governor 2018